2021 Board of Governors
Leadership Positions

Commodore: Tom Phillips*
Vice-Commodore/Membership/Safety: Kevin Kochanski*  
Treasurer:  Dan Zakerski*
Secretary:  Dave Kern*
House & Grounds:  Bill Stewart*
Yards and Docks:  Jim Takpas*
Entertainment:  Suzanne Albertson*  
Sailing Fleet Captain:  Ron Wright
Rowing Fleet Captain:  Phil Gilmore
Powerboat Fleet Captain:  Bob Boyd

* Denotes voting members of the board
Board Email: [email protected]  

Webmaster - Ron Wright